Contact

Management

Handshake MGMT
Leigh Treweek
leigh@handshakemgmt.com

Ekonomisk Management
Justin Becker
justin@ekonomiskmgmt.com 

 

 

 

Bookings

Australia
WME Brett Murrihy
bmurrihy@wmeentertainment.com

UK / Europe
Paradigm Anna Bewers
anna.bewers@codaagency.com

Nth America
Paradigm Agency Tom Windish
tom.windish@paradigmagency.com

 

Publicity

Australia
Riothouse Publicity РHeidi Braithwaite (Radio / Print / Online)
Heidi@riothouse.com.au

Nth America
Pitch Perfect – Sam McAllister (Print / Online)
sam@pitchperfectpr.com